BMCR 2021 TIME TRIAL CHAMPIONSHIPS 5.9.21

DIMOR		HE TRIAL CHAMPIC			0.0.1	
Na	ime	Club/Team	Gender	Age	Time	Category position
		Age category H				
Mike	Allen	MI Racing-Team Jewson	Male	75	00:55:41	1
		Age category G				
Roger	Porter	Verulam CC	Male	74	00:50:48	1
Alison	Salthouse	Born to Bike	Female	61	01:06:08	2
		Age category F				
Les	Liddiard	GS Vecchi	Male	64	00:46:44	1
David	robinson	Brook development rc	Male	64	00:47:40	2
Patrick	Ellerbeck	St Neots	Male	67	00:48:48	3
Mark	Robinson	Cliff Pratt Racing	Male	65	00:49:36	4
Richard	Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	Male	67	00:50:40	5
Malcolm	Moore	Team Jewson	Male	68		6
Steven	Buckley	Ride 24/7	Male	68	DNF	DNF
		Age category E		<u> </u>		
Chris	Beales	Pearson CC	Male	60	00:45:24	1
Jim	Moffatt	CC Luton	Male	64	00:46:37	2
Nick	Giles	Poco Loco Cycling r.t.	Male	62	00:48:31	3
Rob	O' Connor	mi racing	Male	63	00:49:48	4
Sarah	Cramoysan	REIFEN RACING	Female	53		5
Jeff	Baird	Team Jewson	Male	60	00:53:01	6
Liz	Bridgen	Ilkeston CC	Female	54	00:56:01	7
Ken	Howarth	None	Male	61	DNS	DNS
		Age category D				
Geoff	Giddings	Team Ohten Aveas	Male	55	00:44:10	1
Blair	Buss	Halifax Imperial Wheelers	Male	56		2
Mark	Wise	Team Jewson MI Racing	Male	57	00:45:51	3
John	Lacey	TMG Horizon	Male	57	00:48:12	4
Diana	Egerton-		Female			-
2.0	Warburton	learnean minimum grandpipe			00:51:11	5
Greg	Ashley	Team Jewson/Mi racing	Male	55	00:51:17	6
Karl	Moseley	Bridgnorth cycling club	Male		DNS	DNS
		Age category C				2.10
Jeremy	Honor	Equipe Velo	Male	51	00:43:54	1
lan	Holbrook	Stone Wheelers	Male	52	00:44:42	2
Issy		Verulam Reallymoving.com	Male	54	00:45:14	3
Simon	Cannings	JCA Equipe Velo	Male	51	00:45:33	4
Kevin	White	Matlock CC	Male	52	00:45:51	5
Richard	Golding	EQUIPE VELO	Male	52	00:46:06	6
Jon	Howard	Team Echelon	Male	52		
Jimmy	Froggatt	SKCC	Male	51	00:47:27	8
Andy	Jackson	Jewson MI Racing	Male	52	00:50:55	9
Denise	Burrows	AeroCoach	Female	42	00:51:17	10
Andy	Oliver	71010000011	romaio		00.01.11	
7 tildy	Olivei	Team Jewson-Mi Racing-Polypipe	Male	52	00:51:41	11
Teri	Bayliss	Reifen Racing	Female	45		12
Nik	Allen	Team TMC Strada	Male		DNS	DNS
	<u> </u>	Age category B				
Joel	Stewart	Team Ohten Aveas	Male	46	00:42:04	1
Robert	Noble	Cycleways	Male	45		2
Paul	Westwood	Lichfield CCC	Male	48		3
Bryce	Dyer	Aerocoach	Male	46		4
Lee	Feeney	Tactic UK Race Team	Male	48		5
Martin	Nelson	Out Of The Saddle	Male	49		6
ian	Wroblewski		Male	47	00:47:50	7
Reed	Partridge	Ambion rt	Male	48		8
Christopher	Quin	Onimpex Bioracer	Male		DNS	DNS
Mark		Lungs 2 Legs	Male		DNS	DNS
lan	Норе	Team Solo Vinci	Male		DNS	DNS
Paul	Pickup	Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col	Male		DNS	DNS
	Ποιταρ	RT	Iviaio	10	Dive	BNO
A	II Innella a	Age category A	INAS IS		00:40:01	
Andrew	Hastings	Haste CC	Male	41	00:42:31	1
Paul	Pardoe	Peterborough Cycling Club	Male	40		2
Gavin	Howell	VeloElite	Male	40		3
Paul	Atkins	Kenilworth Wheelers	Male	43		4
Craig	McKee	Team Jewson MI Racing	Male	40		5
Aled	Roberts	Caffi Gruff RT	Male	42		6
Steven	Smith	Medway Velo Club	Male		DNF	DNF
Nick	Morgan	Hitchin Nomads	Male	41	DNS	DNS