Stay up to date with...

the latest general
& national news
from bmcr.

Our membership varies from newbies to World Champions; there is a place for everyone, whatever ability.

National Time Trial Championship

Full Results

Cat A winner – Andrew Hastings

Cat B winner – Ian Hope

Cat C winner – Jeremy Honor

Cat D winner – Rob Pears

Cat E winner – Graham Balshaw

Cat F winner – Chris Davis

Cat G winner – Roger Porter

Cat H winner – Andrew Hicks

Ladies Results (on VTTA standards) 1st Jayne Paine, 2nd Jo Buckland, 3rd Linda Dewhurst