The Stallard Series 2024

The Stallard series is our most prestigious series of road and circuit races

We are…

British Masters Cycle Racing.

The Stallard Series 2024

BMCR’s prestigious Stallard series is a nationwide annual competition for all BMCR age categories. Riders compete across a series of six events, earning points according to their age category.   An individual’s best four results contribute to their overall points score with additional results used, if necessary, to decide a tied position on the podium.  Special BMCR Stallard jerseys are awarded to the series winners. Stallard events include road and circuit races, but must have a duration over 90 minutes. 

Entries are through Rider HQ and typically open 8 weeks before the race. You will find a link to enter a race on our race calendar. Some of the later races have yet to be set up on RiderHQ, but will be available once entries open.

2024 Stallard Events

Sun 10 Mar 24Rd 1 Stallard ABCDDarley Moor – DerbyshireManchester Bicycle ClubStephen Ballis
Rd 1 Stallard EFGHIWDarley Moor – DerbyshireManchester Bicycle ClubStephen Ballis
Sun 07 Apr 24Rd 2 Stallard ABCDFleche Waltone RR -LeciestershireWelland Valley Fleche Waltonne Phil Rayner
Sun 21 Apr 24Rd 2 Stallard EFGHIWWelland Echelon CyclesTim Wood
Sun 26 May 24Rd 3 Stallard ABCDDerbyshireWhite PeakSteve Gibson
Sun 07 Jul 24Rd 3 Stallard EFGHIWNorwood hill – SurreyAddiscombe CCMarek Siwicki
Rd 4 Stallard ABCDNorwood hill – SurreyAddiscombe CCMarek Siwicki
Sun 28 Jul 24Rd 4 Stallard EFGHIWHetton circuit – SunderlandReifen Racing CritIain Turnbull
Sun 25 Aug 24Rd 5 Stallard ABCDBletchingley-KentDulwich Paragon CCPatrick Hawkins
Rd 5 Stallard EFGHIWBletchingley-KentDulwich Paragon CCPatrick Hawkins
Sun 01 Sep 24Rd 6 Stallard ABCDBuckinghamshireEquipe VeloJez Honor
Rd 6 Stallard EFGHIWDarley Moor – DerbyshireModa RTPaul Stewart

2024 Standings

Standings of the ABCD categories

Standings of the EFGH&W categories