Race Calendar

A summary of events on RiderHQ. Make sure you check on RiderHQ for the latest information

We are…

British Masters Cycle Racing

Race Calendar

This is a list of events on RiderHQ. Events get updated frequently so, if there are differences, the RiderHQ information is always the most up to date.

Entries are usually through Rider HQ and typically open 8 weeks before the race. Some events, although listed here, are for “entry on the day” only. Make are you check the details by scrolling down the page on RiderHQ.

Rider HQ listing downloaded 15th April 2024.
DateEventPostcodeEntry type
Sun 21 Apr 24A & B RR ChampionshipsWR13 6LAAB
Echelon Percy Stallard RR EFGH&WWR13 6LAEFGH
Echelon Cycles Spring RR C/D WR13 6LACD
Thu 25 Apr 24Windsplitters BMCR Derby Race Night 8DE24 8JBGroup 1 ABCD
Group 2 EFGH & Women
Sun 28 Apr 24Hog Hill Spring Cup Crits (ENTRY CLOSES APRIL 14)IG6 3HPABCD
EFGHI & W
GS Vecchi – Bovington BomberBH20 7NQAB
CD
EFGH
Women
Tue 30 Apr 24The Ron Day MK Bowl Circuit races Region 7 (Sponsored by Church Lane Creative) inc a season points series (Sponsored by Corley Cycles and The Bike Bus cafe)MK58AAABCD
EFGHW
Thu 02 May 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 1SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sat 04 May 24TOUR OF THE ABBERLEYS STAGE RACEWR6 6HRMen Categories A & B
Men Categories C & D
Men Categories E, F, G
Women all categories
Tue 07 May 24The Ron Day MK Bowl Circuit races Region 7 (Sponsored by Church Lane Creative) inc a season points series (Sponsored by Corley Cycles and The Bike Bus cafe)MK58AAABCD
EFGHW
Thu 09 May 24ECCA Masters ChampionshipsIG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sat 11 May 24WSJCC summer critsDY138BQABC
DEFG+W
Sun 12 May 24Crawley Wheelers Race Team BMCR May ClassicRH17 6BJAB
CD
EFGH
Thu 16 May 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 2SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sun 19 May 24London Dynamo Spring CritUB4 0LPAB
CD
EFGH
Women
Tue 21 May 24The Ron Day MK Bowl Circuit races Region 7 (Sponsored by Church Lane Creative) inc a season points series (Sponsored by Corley Cycles and The Bike Bus cafe)MK58AAABCD
EFGHW
Thu 23 May 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 2IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sat 25 May 24BMCR Griterium series gravel raceLE17 5BBC-D WOMEN
A-B MEN
C-D MEN
E-F-G-H MEN
E-F-G-H WOMEN
Sun 26 May 24White Peak Road RaceSK17 9QR ABC
DEFGHW
Thu 30 May 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 3SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sun 02 Jun 24E,F,G,H,I,W National Criterium Championships (+AB/CD Support Race)MK5 8AAAB
CD
E
F
G,H,I
W
Tue 04 Jun 24The Ron Day MK Bowl Circuit races Region 7 (Sponsored by Church Lane Creative) inc a season points series (Sponsored by Corley Cycles and The Bike Bus cafe)MK58AAABCD
EFGHW
Thu 06 Jun 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 3IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sun 09 Jun 24BMCR National Circuit Championships ABCDDH5 0RHA
B
C
D
Solihull CC Road RaceCV37 0SRABC
FGH
W
DE
Paul Simon Homes Road RaceCM15 0DXAB
CD
EFGH
Thu 13 Jun 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 4SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sat 15 Jun 24BMCR NATIONAL MTB CHAMPS 2024LE17 5BBCD Women
EF Women
GH Women
A Men
B Men
C Men
D Men
E Men
F Men
G Men
H Men
Sun 16 Jun 24BMCR Handicap Championship RR- Aerologic RTST21 6RUAB
CD
EFGH
BMCR Griterium series gravel raceLE17 5BBC-D WOMEN
A-B MEN
C-D MEN
E-F-G-H MEN
E-F-G-H WOMEN
DOUG YAREHAM MEMORIAL CRITERIUM – 4TH EDITION – HOSTED BY VICTORIA CYCLING CLUBIG6 3HPABCD
EFGHIW
Thu 20 Jun 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 4IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sun 23 Jun 24Midland Monster Grit X – BMCR Griterium SeriesDE138AZAB
CD
EFGH
Women’s E, F
Women’s C, D
Women’s G+
The Russell Fenton & Peter Elliott Memorial RacesIG6 3HPABCD
EFGH & W
Thu 27 Jun 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 5SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sun 30 Jun 24E/F/G/H National Road Race ChampionshipsPE8 5BLAB
CD
EFGH
Echelon Cycles and CASP RT Summer Road RaceWR13 6LAA
B
C
D
Hoggenberg Classic presented by Born to BikeIG6 3HPABCD
EFGHI + Women’s race
Thu 04 Jul 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 5IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sun 07 Jul 24Addiscombe CC “Old Race” Norwood HillRH5 5DBAB
CD
EFGH+W
Thu 11 Jul 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 6SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
W
Sat 13 Jul 24The CC Luton Griterium gravel crit. MK5 8AAAB
CD
EFGH
Women
Sun 14 Jul 24LUDLOW BREWERY RR Sy7 8ehABC
Old race
DEFGH and WOMEN
Thu 18 Jul 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 6IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sun 21 Jul 24BMCR National TT Championship – Road Bike onlyLE67 8HUAB
CD
EFGH
Southend Wheelers ‘Over the Hill’ 2024IG6 3HPABCD
EFGH/W
Thu 25 Jul 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 7SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
Sun 28 Jul 24BMCR Stallard Series R4 EFGHWDH5 0RHE
FGH+W
National C and D road Championships WR66HRNational C championship
National D championship
Thu 01 Aug 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 7IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Thu 08 Aug 24Ford CC Dunton Series-Event 8SS15 6EEAB
CD
EFGH
Sun 11 Aug 24Tour of Breedon inc. Women’s National RR ChampionshipLE67 8HXA B C
D E F G H I
W – all categories
The Eddie Cook Memorial & Supporting EventIG6 3HPA,B,C,D,&,L
E,F,G,H,I,J, &,L
San Fairy Ann Cycling Club”Roly Crawford” memorial Race (blank)AB
CD
EFGH
Thu 15 Aug 24Region 9 Thursday League at Hog Hill 8IG6 3HPABC
DEFGW
Sun 25 Aug 24Dulwich Paragon CC Percy Stallard Road RaceRH1 4PAAB
CD
EFGH&W
Tue 27 Aug 24Dulwich Paragon’s “Dinosaurs at the Palace”SE19 2AAAB
CD
EFGH&W
Women
Sun 01 Sep 24API Anglia Sport/Moda Bikes E-W & FGH Stallard FinaleDE6 2ETE-W
FGH
Sat 07 Sep 24BMCR TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPSNP19 4RAMen
Women
Sun 15 Sep 24Dave Burwood/Norman Bright memorial crit includes region 9 champs.CT14 0BFAB
CD
EFGH
Women
Sun 22 Sep 24Kenilworth Wheelers Road Race 2024(blank)AB
CD
EFGH
Sun 29 Sep 24API- Anglia Sport – Criterium des VainqueursCO4 5YXABCD
EFGH
W
Sun 06 Oct 24CHAIRMAN’S RACESIG6 3HPAB
CD
EFGH
W